PCI Awards


Appreciation - DOP

For the first time in the history of PCI. starting with the PCI Awards 2021, Philatelic Congress of India (PCI), the National Philatelic Federation, has also recognised the efforts and contributions of officials from the Department of Posts (DOP) by presenting them with an award of Appreciation. In 2023, we have also selected a few DOP officials who have retired from service. The effort has been greatly lauded by all.

Recipients of Appreciation, 2023

Mr. Vineet Pandey
Mr. Alok Sharma
Mrs. Manju Kumar
Mrs. Veena Ramakrishna Srinivas
Mr. Niraj Kumar
Mr. P N Ranjit Kumar
Mr. Ambesh Prakash Upmanyu
Dr. (Ms.) Amarpreet Duggal
Mr. Riju Ganguly
Ms. Suchita Anant Joshi
Mr. Subodh Sharma
Dr. Charles Lobo
Mr. Pradipta Bisoi
Mr. Vishnu Saksena
Mr. Tilak De
Major. Vijay Khanna

PCI recognition awards to:
Mr. Alok Sharma, DG, DOP & Smt Manju Kumar, CPMG, Delhi Circle, DOP