PCI Awards


Appreciation Awards

PCI is the National Federation of Philatelist and Philatelic Societies in India and the sole representative for India in FIP and FIAP as its official members. The responsibility of taking forward Indian Philately in India and on the world map has been efficiently taken over by its dedicated life members, institutional members, and associate members who have worked hard to put PCI and its Philatelic Promotion Programme at the top of their priorities. It is rightly felt that all those members who have outstandingly performed for PCI and Indian Philately should be recognized and honoured.

Every calendar year, PCI awards a Certificate of Appreciation to deserving candidates and institutions.

Appreciation E

Appreciation Award Recipients: 2023

Ajit Chordia

Mr. Ajit Chordia

Anup Kumar Raut 1

Mr. Anup Kumar Raut

Gunvant Shah

Mr. Gunvant Shah

Shri Mahaveer P. Kundur

Mr. Mahaveer P. Kundur

Parvesh Gupta

Mr. Parvesh Gupta


Mr. Prashant Shet

Raunak Dutta

Mr. Raunak Dutta

Ravi Sevak

Mr. Ravi Sevak

Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain

Vikas Singh

Mr. Vikas Singh

Philatelic Societies

Hydrabad E
The Hyderabad Philatelic & Hobbies Society
Ananthapuri Philatelic Association E e1706524357954
Ananthapuri Philatelic Association

Appreciation Award Recipients: 2021

Nand Kishore Agarwal LA01

Mr. Nand Kishore Agarwal

Pradeep Kumar Agarwal LA02

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Agarwal

Prakash Agarwal 1

Mr. Prakash Agarwal

A man wearing glasses and a blue shirt.

Mr. Naresh Agrawal

Shakil Ahmed LA14

Mr. Shakil Ahmed

Mr. G. Amarchand

Prashant Arora LA04

Mr. Prashant Arora

Mr. C. G. Bhaskar

Abhishek Bhuwalka LB34

Mr. Abhishek Bhuwalka

Mr. Ajit Kumar Dash

Dipakbhai Dave

Mr. Dipakbhai Dave

Mr. Markand Dave

Mr. Aditya Desai

Mr. Walmik Desai

Mr. J. M. Dhor

Dr. Anjali Dutta

Mr. Rahul Ganguly

Mrs. Palak Gogri

Mr. Louis Goes

Mr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta

Binod Kumar Jain

Mr. Binod Kumar Jain

Sudhir Jain LJ12

Mr. Sudhir Jain

Ayman Jetpurwala LJ44

Mrs. Ayman Jetpurwala

Rajesh Jhunjhunwala LJ57

Mr. Rajesh Jhunjhunwala

Vishwanath Jhunjhunwala

Mr. Vishwanath Jhunjhunwala

Pragya Kothari Jain

Mr. Pragya Kothari Jain

Sunil Joshi LJ45

Mr. Sunil Joshi

Jeevan Jyoti DJ58

Mrs. Jeevan Jyoti

Major Dr. Ritu Kalra

Major (Dr.) Ritu Kalra

Dinesh Kanabar

Mr. Dinesh Kanabar

Mani Muthu Krishnan LK58

Mr. Mani Muthu Krishnan

Mukesh Kumar Malhotra 1

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Malhotra

Jagannath Mani

Mr. Jagannath Mani

Prem Ratan Maru LM23

Mr. Prem Ratan Maru

Sushil Mehra LM18

Mr. Sushil Mehra

Dr K S Mohan LM30

Dr. K. S. Mohan

Meena Mutha LM36

Mrs. Meena Mutha

Sridevi N

Ms. Sridevi N

B K Nagpal LN03

Mr. B. K. Nagpal

P.Mohanachandran Nair LN09

Mr. P. Mohanachandran Nair

Naveein O C LC11

Mr. Naveein O. C.

Mahesh Parekh LP34

Mr. Mahesh Parekh

Prathmesh PATEL LP37

Mr. Prathmesh Patel

Shital Pradhan

Mr. Shital Pradhan

Sunil Ranasaria LR21

Mr. Sunil Ranasaria

Shanti Swarup Rath LR24

Mr. Shanti Swarup Rath


Mr. Ajit Kumar Raut

Sardar Paramjit Singh

Sardar Paramjeet Singh

Aditya Singhania LS25

Mr.  Aditya Singhania

Kaizad Todywalla 1

Mr. Kaizad Farokh Todywalla

Philatelic Societies


Baroda Philatelic Society


Eastern India Philatelists’ Association

Gujarat Philatelists  Association

Gujarat Philatelists’ Association

International Collectors  Society of Rare Items Pune E scaled

International Collectors’ Society of Rare Items, Pune

Karnataka Philatelic Society

The Karnataka Philatelic


Kheda District
Philatelic Association

Orissa Philatelic Association

Orissa Philatelic Association

The Philatelic Society of India

Philatelic Society of India

Philatelic Society of Rajasthan

Philatelic Society of Rajasthan


South India Philatelist’  Association